Renderer: Fix java compilation 42/18842/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 08:42:11 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:23:02 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit5de41cd1709c59f199c0634f73cc2dec1aadf26c
treee1256fef4ccd164e39f4d1e86bd7ee382bcff075
parenteb38570cae7455aec85cdea43e41188f882d6b36
Renderer: Fix java compilation

Change-Id: Id3e5125bf1a62b69e81acb6edcd84285aa6beddc
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/util/PixelDrawingModeUtils.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/JoGLDrawingTools.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/JoGLPixelDrawingMode.java