Xcos help en US Matrix palette update (part 2) 94/2994/2
authorBernard DUJARDIN <develop.dujardin@numericable.fr>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 16:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:17:57 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit5de79b5126a3a95976730ec8ec4415967a148d9e
treeca9cc6673650e81880c8e1e68295a81b071f1d29
parent183d284e54df588fa86dbdf34bdcddc444dcd137
Xcos help en US Matrix palette update (part 2)

Add updated dialog image for MATCATV, MATCATH See previous patch

Signed-off-by: Bernard DUJARDIN <develop.dujardin@numericable.fr>

Change-Id: I6c3037fb9b20ce42ca65b8930189e3fd27b88523
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/MATCATH_gui.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/MATCATV_gui.gif [new file with mode: 0644]