csvTextScan: Provide more information to the user in case of error 39/9739/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit5deb3709dd1c60150f1591f4c851c9cca0226926
tree8f0606f6eee87a8200f15cc55c5b6a0bad9c5fd3
parent8b66d600e451e08bc1bfa16f4b5fb0826fcf126d
csvTextScan: Provide more information to the user in case of error

Change-Id: I88e57e7b7763226766fe0d40f6ec4e4d7da9a8c3
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvTextScan.c