[bug_14609] msscanf crash fixed. 97/18997/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit5e1cd785816ada80acabe8dd899b9a1470bcf9ed
tree332cc73c89f9b44b4855d66975527d435fe158a2
parent5d2bcc9ac334a45bbe68268146fe70317c3389fe
[bug_14609] msscanf crash fixed.

  test_run fileio bug_14609

Change-Id: I6dc8045c27d3854207e0c235753476eeb6cd6cbf
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_msscanf.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14609.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14609.tst [new file with mode: 0644]