Without autoloading, modules installed in SCIHOME instead of 09/9109/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 17:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 08:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit5e2f81961743b574b9f1bc2594dbfc489d181623
tree7af94b63eb7e5150d59c4c4cebfff5c4267485d0
parente681b80e0989c931bb48694ea247df798ca85d66
Without autoloading, modules installed in SCIHOME instead of
SCI\contrib due to missing admin rights were missing.

Change-Id: Iee619a1ffb31580c9232b701063247ba1d982795
scilab/modules/core/macros/toolboxes.sci