Revert "Tag not supported yet" 77/8277/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 09:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:32:49 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit5e5b9954c4f3ea412f0a8825a15d5decb4ed11b7
tree6d986e5fc8f293ee126f3a5cffbd7766cff5c32f
parentaa0afcf4885b2409240b554d394170c22c0fdb0b
Revert "Tag not supported yet"

This reverts commit 937468d22dbe55c32a723b4c00a87a40706c52e9.

Change-Id: Ice8e5d29fde9a551920ac208c95b8ed23e2a943d
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fullfile.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fullpath.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/io.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/isdir.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/fullfile.xml