added light demos 04/12604/2
authorPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:21:32 +0000 (16:21 -0300)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 22:18:07 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
commit5e5c9c07ee0506d852e85716f36c15336b97dbce
tree9ae6b2393034f35caa1e9d5995d0980900b80161
parente4992e4835e20933970632292a5697573354c914
added light demos

Change-Id: I67f561f185725488d70ef746f330a2ecd0e0841a
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/graphics.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/color_light.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/dir_light.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/lighting.dem.gateway.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/rot_light.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/simple_light.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/light_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/light_create_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/lighting_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/lighting_2.png