Types: remove a warning about an unused internal helper method 09/17809/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:50:55 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:11:37 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit5eaac9c56ffec6134db8b27cc85feb5be17855c6
treef60d4bd6974e5f690c221ffde9084ba44859c86e
parent5af4b83932053c80634254cdd3b2d1a312d5e338
Types: remove a warning about an unused internal helper method

Change-Id: I55ae7c458f7ba90535f6b43187d146946c0a2502
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/arrayof.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp