fix .start and .quit modules scripts, add call to .quit when closing Scilab 11/4511/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 11:39:58 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 08:19:42 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit5eb89256c4487a0c00dbad3a9ae8df3683888d6b
tree2a021a1e0d75f63abd9b012d5a119a75aceac392
parent6bfed541bcd1908045aba1020c1b713e6f5f1cd8
fix .start and .quit modules scripts, add call to .quit when closing Scilab

Change-Id: I20b067c2a895549768b3d842f5ec3c1e67f51737
29 files changed:
scilab/etc/scilab.quit
scilab/etc/scilab.start
scilab/modules/core/etc/core.start
scilab/modules/core/includes/tasks.hxx
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_banner.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/banner.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/tasks.cpp
scilab/modules/data_structures/etc/data_structures.start
scilab/modules/development_tools/etc/development_tools.start
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/etc/dynamic_link.start
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/etc/elementary_functions.start
scilab/modules/fileio/etc/fileio.quit
scilab/modules/fileio/etc/fileio.start
scilab/modules/gui/etc/gui.start
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/helptools.start
scilab/modules/history_manager/etc/history_manager.quit
scilab/modules/history_manager/etc/history_manager.start
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/c/history_manager.vcxproj
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/c/history_manager.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/jvm/etc/jvm.start
scilab/modules/localization/etc/localization.start
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/scinotes.start
scilab/modules/scinotes/includes/scinotes_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/scinotes/sci_gateway/cpp/scinotes_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/c/scinotes.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/c/scinotes.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/sci_home.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/etc/windows_tools.start