[overloading] fix rational display after 59c15042 30/21230/2
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:06:26 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit5ebee28a042ca273d5c4ce35191dcdcf98c99534
treeabc3c6f78a0aa120b1a4e6c324bc9a7db0c6a9d8
parent66a30af260bb3c7054bbb106525a2a5cc13b9a2e
[overloading] fix rational display after 59c15042

Change-Id: If198d83646694f3ea49b995f85ccae08952acc4c
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_p.sci