Bad id in the help 97/197/2 5.2.2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:55:39 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit5ebffade33419e4fd61f95f8ab6537c3b5285d87
tree15bc5789495877854de431dc2ce5d06a389bef95
parentcd4c7747566ce7c92f50181063e25d7d0c052540
Bad id in the help

Change-Id: Ib088c1f10a21ab6d2a50d72c701267e5f63d693c
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/api_scilab.xml