Fix DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH for Mac OS X binaries 03/16903/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:26:08 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit5ecb87b2511afbd64de03afba048a4131d57abff
treefd5929f53a998d86bd146f8b6645078742097bd7
parent14b50eb210bba406dca18cc48db3bf72a2fe8bf6
Fix DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH for Mac OS X binaries

Change-Id: Iee5529242a4ce9cd0d5e86a4e199aefc5e10939d
scilab/bin/scilab