fix spreadsheet tests 46/18846/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 12:04:49 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 16:55:27 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit5ecf9e692beb3b3ade4fc7bc641c5acee3132004
tree3a3d4c9e05851145513156160c9b9eaf63742d0f
parent9a98ba24ab7fa238502e7fd30f5a41cad2355e3b
fix spreadsheet tests

Change-Id: I1495680f946748b2754db7b157002a65eba23074
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11890.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11890.tst
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/csvRead_vs_read_csv.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/csvRead_vs_read_csv.tst