external_objects and ATOMS must not be disable in windows installation 77/8977/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 09:29:10 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:27:16 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit5edc6558e6b79ea75077fda8f1da418a6ab8bcf6
tree2be9e078851935e8df4f8b7cd76b52603e730a40
parent2e673d85eca930633734bf1b36ed3402371c4b87
external_objects and ATOMS must not be disable in windows installation

Change-Id: Ia34302be3b9f1db78a66bdc4727aa1dd1eee6ae9
scilab/tools/innosetup/components.iss