* Bug #9252 fixed - Some error prototypes produced screwed display (non regression... 01/14601/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 09:01:15 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:30:09 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit5eea0de6a7c6a8e75175117a84eb3492075c645d
tree7cc3036a459c105b449743288a224f536674900b
parent053659d17d910508584af638d9b8e2a309cfa4fa
* Bug #9252 fixed - Some error prototypes produced screwed display (non regression test).

Change-Id: I9a4c39bfa98b21dd96ee99f41da44a10f041a7f6
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9252.tst [new file with mode: 0644]