Fix Linux tests for Scilab 6.0.1 63/19563/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 10:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 08:37:48 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commit5eee33fa729c4ffbe3262745931b977e84288cc3
tree5aca4918d82c2a89971cbba0d8bdb02272cdca2a
parentcf5892aa398280bcbeae691294161b3a404e4817
Fix Linux tests for Scilab 6.0.1

 * The mgetl fix lets bug_2610.tst pass
 * bug_13421.tst fix comes from f28f348d295

Change-Id: Id918ae9c40a171a442a997121553f17ac1fdb2e7
scilab/modules/console/tests/unit_tests/prompt.dia.ref
scilab/modules/console/tests/unit_tests/prompt.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4675.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4675.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/schur_external.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13421.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/roots.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/roots.tst