* Bug #11811 fixed - Fix a typo in the help page of Scinotes. 55/9455/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:11:28 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 08:22:04 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit5ef4b802174284c4abed742409c5ee6f35b224af
tree4b130b22b337343a4e1a25fd6b6b252b87d9a539
parent3c14eafc064297119a6daf002eb125c691368850
* Bug #11811 fixed - Fix a typo in the help page of Scinotes.

Change-Id: I4431f9fa42b67a2a6bd1cb7a63b548492e33743a
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/help/en_US/scinotes.xml