Bug 12212 fixed: Export a polyline in 2D broke it into several segments 93/12593/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:37:48 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:47:41 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit5ef82c73a76a672c3f2c17f64f25675fdc373c3c
tree267f21a7633a3ffc1ca481db53cb3f29e11e9c11
parentab8b90bd35023438441e53e4eb62205b64bde367
Bug 12212 fixed: Export a polyline in 2D broke it into several segments

This reverts commit 31d8ab47a754afcabcdb59b68eac24436c6dd303.

Change-Id: I0a553d5d7ca9b0133c3ca6ce5a96c07e08b3abf2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/AbstractDrawable3DObject.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Clippable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/ConvexObject.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/G2DStroke.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Motor3D.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/PolyLine.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Scene.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Segment.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Triangle.java