* Avoid the figure function to add new functions in Scilab scope (create internal... 62/9262/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:15:47 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:35:01 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit5f016b03a8b2da92bf4fdc6f240422e4440a2e33
tree6b11f6e43d7607e7c2f6568701079e14cc03aa7c
parent52de6008a7f7b707fc82c9799b5c30a8c744f1a7
 * Avoid the figure function to add new functions in Scilab scope (create internal functions).

 * Fixes test for bug #3675. To test: test_run("gui", "bug_3675");

Change-Id: Ibf64e290427c434ec179117bc11cc77f7b408c66
scilab/modules/gui/macros/figure.sci
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3675.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3675.tst