Fix some unreachable code 97/5997/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 10:03:31 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:59:56 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commit5f0a96ee142b4467a7f3813457379fd81862bd33
tree5fd94b6e70a9bfffdaa54e4e898e905b5d81e891
parent9a452aa66479d9d13d6505545ae54fccace722c4
Fix some unreachable code

Change-Id: I59b4c17e16ba17072aac5c8a870671b72adb0957
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mscanf.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_msscanf.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/do_xxscanf.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/fullpath.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mget.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_xls_open.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/ripole/ole.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/ripole/ripole.c