Graphics: fix custom Formatter after JDK8 upgrade 58/18958/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 08:29:25 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit5f1861ec672f7e5df30b9945029b5fb7d7392efb
tree0983e343a36265b0a9005d1efb66c05a65fcb24d
parent7eea231698a1757b5af23f4b83c9c43f150ecc4a
Graphics: fix custom Formatter after JDK8 upgrade

Change-Id: I4edd236b4c4fd7650593389563d096a1585363fc
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/datatip/Datatip.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerDrawer.java