Xcos scopes: fix the error reporting on NWNI mode 74/17074/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 09:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:13:23 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit5f18c2b2c615bd231c2154ccd96733cbac885f7f
tree3d343d21e821f83fc5da8b5c0f765cc76bbfcd68
parentbc205c5208f5f09d34bfcefccb8d847717518e1a
Xcos scopes: fix the error reporting on NWNI mode

an NWNI simulation with a scope crashed without reporting a
comprehensive issue.

Change-Id: Ic5c739dc720f5a32675e4cd777839b3891f24019
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/bouncexy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy3d.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cevscpe.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cfscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy3d.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/cpp/scoUtils.cpp