fix double free on arguments of list extraction 26/11226/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 16:06:59 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit5f28d9f11c5059887e0a131d2c66f9bfed586746
tree36e88c9413aef5ac5e8ab997a82b4c302c901b39
parent5e340fd59e2a7e2dc1b8f1582fb1c2acd1e02b7d
fix double free on arguments of list extraction

Change-Id: I792779c57aa2510c613e85851b005c9758c81130
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/list.cpp