* Bug #6305 fixed - dsearch function did not work with integers, strings and hypermat... 72/12472/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:12:16 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:48:28 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit5f2a41fda4417042988fb762a396d841a69c21d3
tree57ed662401a5e9be49d57c4ffdd8c2c970af6e3b
parent9559f500985fd03dd2d7da3bb0e17ff50a865893
* Bug #6305 fixed - dsearch function did not work with integers, strings and hypermatrices.

Change-Id: I6a273d4ba5a73921cebdb9271d5888fb3cca6ce5
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/searchandsort/dsearch.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/searchandsort/dsearch.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_dsearch.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12783.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12783.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/dsearch_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/dsearch_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/dsearch_3.png
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%c_dsearch.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_dsearch.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_dsearch.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6305.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6305.tst [new file with mode: 0644]