palette searchaction - using a combobox instead of a textfield 59/17059/2
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:50:34 +0000 (12:50 -0300)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:11:35 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit5f2eafa158dc0b5e5dc5e39410023a8e19577d2a
treeb15a7593245b7c492263e0ad970860b3907ee97e
parentb9fd5b5b097aee038750751a2f9a2dd5ad591990
palette searchaction - using a combobox instead of a textfield

we now use a combobox to show the last queries (popup)

it implements a custom ComboBoxUI to:
- hide the popup when the user is typing
- hide the arrow button (the arrow_down key is intuitive enough)

we also handle the ENTER key to start the search and fix some minor issues with
border and size.

Change-Id: I98330c241c6f21b15edc080134f6f04ec52218fe
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/actions/SearchAction.java