Non regression test 'bug_2517' updated. test_run('gui', 'bug_2517') 13/18113/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:49:55 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 08:50:33 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit5f31a9dd0af9b1f84feb92d5671dfb14416ef7ec
treee7ae612430fc2059dcd53e2f636a78b1a9d85ef5
parent2c0a067b29d9707b66fba7dac9b1199051d8ebec
Non regression test 'bug_2517' updated. test_run('gui', 'bug_2517')

Change-Id: I5dfcdb4529fffea5b0c151edfd3a086eae613a70
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2517.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2517.tst