Xcos: fix doc building 07/19007/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:07:33 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit5f53b81f63f2462de47bd909b32c46c2e3365056
tree9f41bcb7e1d3de2315ea9a8115171d337b45223f
parent8d22675a4525e93211fbb45820d4e1759e6f74dd
Xcos: fix doc building

Change-Id: I215b1a0c941e232a6d25196c01e868a2a27dbac8
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java