The body of executed file/macro have to be returnable. 95/17695/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:25:53 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit5f676edd6c7c2017805189a2665755dbcca5b2d6
treef0a83a5fee447307da3e0b3bfe8c6531ddd0016e
parent3aceaa6ca0c190ae0d998d7ec30e78aa36acbf2b
The body of executed file/macro have to be returnable.

// test bug_10139
atomsInstall apifun
atomsTest apifun
atomsRemove apifun

Change-Id: Icb46b11f2ba29c0b114decbfab32a0a42d496d76
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp