Revision of help page for macrovar function 96/13296/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 08:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:19:12 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit5f6b0c924750c42320aefed9d717f4bc523cf45b
treeccf30e17789df912640a85c676a0dfb231bfc59d
parentbf7e926ca93b73a711b742990d2e020f85f423ab
Revision of help page for macrovar function

Added russian translation of this page.

Change-Id: I76c7d53af13d5335f293b73b894b1cdf461e1316
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/macrovar.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/macrovar.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/macrovar.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/macrovar.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/macrovar.xml [new file with mode: 0644]