* Bug 15778 fixed: delete row/col of SparseBoolean crashed Scilab 18/20518/2
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 08:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit5f73e9f1596e324712cd1059b5b835ab5bf52a5f
treec471be38440f6b9700ed4f946337b1c576a56341
parent5724e303316dae5f82544c7d228f87ec5786b787
* Bug 15778 fixed: delete row/col of SparseBoolean crashed Scilab

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15778

Change-Id: I69b206e71a4dfc44c5a85bbf5440154640f9693c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15778.tst [new file with mode: 0644]