JIMS: can now compile a set of Java files 46/12046/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 15:36:49 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 10:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit5f7a5a207a0cbf00a3a541dfcde6b7e7caa6f601
treec26043618b344cbad518bc00e5dae8d8604f8605
parentef4b86b7e235ad1c2afd169f102dae9874256fff
JIMS: can now compile a set of Java files

Change-Id: I11614e53e95c303b708836578788d6d8e2fe873e
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/compile.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironment.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaCompiler.java