[cacsd] fix nyquist test 42/19542/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit5f9afb04f33e95732cfb62c6ea4b1a86e3ddd4b0
treec67665147c38417b93651d5c2c10172796bfda8f
parent57d515131a2a4fe16fb26f870682cf85b5104a32
[cacsd] fix nyquist test

Change-Id: Ie3855f20d871861a9cd07289b1518a89296f2b13
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/nyquist.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/nyquist.tst