Remove the electric fense argument: we never used it and AFAIK, nobody did 44/9844/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:28:50 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit5fa0dfceac542b2d8b4ee09413f0fb1b950cc3d4
treefeb31134cbc30c77033e94c2f2a02537d1d8d8c5
parent92c6b7c86339bd0a595fc18014f1660d5b2aa761
Remove the electric fense argument: we never used it and AFAIK, nobody did

Change-Id: I8ad164d227de6e27d7fe026e1133a80176987e36
scilab/bin/scilab