http://bugzilla.scilab.org/9519 07/19407/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 12:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:08:01 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit5faea695ee2eebf6556d879bb92bdfc09a674984
tree660042619aa658e2a1e704a7ad1e1ffdb1b6197a
parent96037d0553ca49fbb00149ccc425341bf2b259a7
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/9519

  * ".xcos .zcos" filter added: Xcos files are now opened with xcos
    from the console. .zcos files no longer block Scinotes
  * "lib" filter added. Scilab libraries can now be opened.
  * ".scg" filter added. They were filtered with .sce and .sci and opened
    in Scinotes. Graphics files out of the CWD can now be
    browsed and properly loaded from the console.
  * ".tst .dia.ref" filter added.
  * Other types of files are routed to the prefered OS application
    instead of being sent to Scinotes.

Change-Id: Ic5429f5f0086b9162a758fe88c6c867f3451151e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/etc/main_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/main_toolbar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/macros/main_menubar_cb.sci