add Mehran Khorshidi to the acknowledgments 89/12489/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:31:05 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit5fbd92d47fd875879407c821f706203da8bb0b80
tree508d4c429bd1c43858b7dc9f92c22410decc8670
parentc99a32c0a2667477d2e98000a074c5aed76d6c19
add Mehran Khorshidi to the acknowledgments

Change-Id: I1bba3011cfe08c1220b578bd0c308f8731dea59c
scilab/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS