FileBrowser: fix issue when two cd are made 05/17205/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:29:09 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:50:20 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit5fe3ced65bbdfa72f02908997c935ba09d800c0a
treeb231a04ec6f76f61cd81e58e3630abf0034e952a
parentc75152d0147ed5ddef28d68d73c9ab8fa653bf3a
FileBrowser: fix issue when two cd are made

Change-Id: Ib71b14786bdffc8c4d13fb40ca9fbfb98b3a0291
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/ScilabFileBrowserModel.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/SwingScilabTreeTable.java