Autotools: update the test description to the current version 24/12324/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:46:09 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit600324f9ecf9bd898249e4d8435bb6188803d704
tree4c3723d4ba39fea2019e95ca14f1a802edad6d4c
parent7e02f4351992cb97ea8822e040531f65075a3694
Autotools: update the test description to the current version

Change-Id: I129cf5b8b601a5f563d470f0128f17e7ae88da47
scilab/.gitignore
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/configure.ac