help pages : misc. improvements 95/19595/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 16:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:35:00 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit6008cef77855594672ef23e16b4305d033b073b1
treeb3b0dc9112d4c9755b9fc1beb59e44e05a60dca4
parentf59bae953e128bd8d846dbf6c795320e265c781e
help pages : misc. improvements

Change-Id: Ib538fbd86f96d5a83c00c9b656199f3c18899a86
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/matrix_computation/riccati.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/fr_FR/matrix_computation/riccati.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/matrix_computation/riccati.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/pt_BR/matrix_computation/riccati.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ru_RU/matrix_computation/riccati.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/and_op.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/polarplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/polarplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/polarplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/Graphics.xml