* Bug #14636 fixed: read() mis-read empty files 27/19127/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:09:41 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit602925f8219825933beca9def08b74a4bd84b3ef
treed11b27ec67a75dec82b7d550b7a9b22b4bf8f6fe
parent22bd3a5c93489bce74fbaf25d19fe55aefca853c
* Bug #14636 fixed: read() mis-read empty files

Fixed Xcos model with modelica electrical blocks (created in 5.5.2) crashed Scilab 6.

Change-Id: I80c3252d1140c7635d7b43e6082ee6fbcbbe46e5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_read.cpp
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14636.tst [new file with mode: 0644]