unique(): push nb output in 4th position 36/21336/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 22:34:38 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:43:22 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commit602fb49a47e7825e6a6050adf30fe13c995b4ee4
treedfdf2d5b6d2d4c2e2757f65a3d4337627ffdd3ec
parent8916f1190f3b26a489e17e401cfe024d31dbdcc7
unique(): push nb output in 4th position

Change-Id: I54d337db802c2ebc64cc488385391c145114487f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/unique.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/unique.tst