[core][calpol] Mismatched delete fixed. 19/17719/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:36:07 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit60349ee951169fb873c7b59e5a7f86a20a194cc4
tree3ddb7eab644bee832adf58b27125bf076cade332
parent5f676edd6c7c2017805189a2665755dbcca5b2d6
[core][calpol] Mismatched delete fixed.

test_run core calpol
test_run core calpol mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I9dcb964875556e0e6a6fae45ac51ce0c5ab31940
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_bezout.cpp
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_pppdiv.cpp