Dynamically switch between JLabel and JTextPane 76/13076/6
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:13:02 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 16:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit603c662debc2586f4231544c398b22e9cbebbe97
treef147c2d07b47264bcf224f17d52c5bb73cf65869
parent39e88e9c1f049faeffce254fa1a19353fa5d6a17
Dynamically switch between JLabel and JTextPane

Change-Id: Ib6d38e8b84174ec75fb0f9d4c66b71d7d8f1caf2
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java