* Bug 16191 fixed: now mode(0) and mode(1) are really compact. 93/21093/6
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:18:03 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:03:05 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commit603f3ba125eaae68c7019bf97ad24bc45befe6c8
tree2613085f313df55c508d4a9f18bb2876e8d5e7ea
parentcea4414fb4690231f225773f29c88776c6dfa23a
* Bug 16191 fixed: now mode(0) and mode(1) are really compact.

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16191

Change-Id: Ib69a6d17d2da00c64be28fa0ca79b6ba319c0efe
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_SeqExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp