[bug_1469] test fixed 56/18756/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 15:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 13:02:29 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit60433f738e0e2e3fae04a2dca2da8cec7e55313d
treece8b63a751827c0519cb5873c428cbc59737db3a
parentb2f44553ecd361975f7e2c77ab3d5dd0f52c1bc6
[bug_1469] test fixed

  test_run functions bug_1469

Change-Id: Id135eba8a6cd3856f43aff45f04972a3dd9c7e72
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1469.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1469.tst