Fix memleaks and a typo 44/13944/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:25:14 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:31:16 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit607a9a322396efe8f647ec2341bf9a09c298f987
treeb2f236cb961e3c421222afeef117b0018086e0ed
parentcd0d6041a0e0a6551dbb27fba47b16c5a00c1288
Fix memleaks and a typo

Change-Id: I8b625ba343faeb8bf779b01d04fc7202295419e4
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsGetConfig.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/dlManager.c
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/getScilabPreference.c