[doc] tree2code updated 45/20845/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:59:04 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commit607cff605adfd632857475d987f73a5525bcb3d1
tree1ff274403aea1432a3cf5981578bbf4375561f7b
parent1e701be859a6734979fe56121444be0e2fd83bdf
[doc] tree2code updated

Change-Id: Idf821aaa6284cc25076147c9e67ab7c304dc07d0
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/tree2code.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/tree2code.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/tree2code.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/tree2code.xml