Cell and Struct transpose improved 66/21266/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 14:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 08:57:32 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit60816074221bbe7771678321b4cc4cd2bf212557
treeafdd826406035b96f59e5a1e40c40f5a5ee20791
parentbe62dfc7e7edc35c41e6dd540409471961f8169c
Cell and Struct transpose improved

    test_run data_structures struct
    test_run data_structures struct mode_nwni_profiling

    test_run ast bug_16200
    test_run ast bug_16200 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: If726cd5ff31b7b390b409ba30fc10cb0b8f5658e
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/cell.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/struct.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp