Remove artefact 30/10030/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 21:52:28 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:58:52 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit609161395208d03a14f568a40b439671beb2c9ed
treeed63fbc20e9c6a137ab6d9763b12007129a0cb8b
parent986854a3cd9dd2b3c092795aba6281446bf3e1db
Remove artefact

Change-Id: I07e20f736ee85234663eb560943f12e7b6da634d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X