feval() doc moved [differential_equations] => [functions] 42/19642/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 16:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 10:40:32 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit60980f19dfe43a5fc08e4bfecd3b516948ca3156
treeee5671cc1c9c1188682c252c73075b9161526d4d
parent4ce3324025aac0b591bfa75bccb9d5076ee75ee7
feval() doc moved [differential_equations] => [functions]

 feval() is definitely not specific to the processing of differential
  equations. It is a general usage function.
 At least, its documentation shall be moved to the [functions] module
  to get the right visibility, as proposed here.
 Moving its code would likely be preferable as well. To be confirmed.

Change-Id: Ia57bbd3d58c357826ee6e1a704658092fd1a685e
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/feval.xml [moved from scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/feval.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/feval.xml [moved from scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/feval.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/feval.xml [moved from scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ja_JP/feval.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/feval.xml [moved from scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/pt_BR/feval.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/feval.xml [moved from scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/feval.xml with 100% similarity]