Force JLabel to render 13/14013/1
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 16:44:28 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 16:45:26 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit609c1a86fd449b4f6217a0c17b66c1fe5b09dea5
tree14f301e896d1c6e08c1d22eaeccbc5f46f581970
parente57971deeb0645a2480c94b2ab11edbc3c9fa6b4
Force JLabel to render

Change-Id: I51cd0cea22c6d035489423c77f1941cd8d8f317a
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java